Board Of Education

 

Position

Name

Phone

Fax

Email

Superintendent

Dr. Piera Gravenor

694-0100 ext. 215,216,237

694-4417

pgravenor@delsearegional.us

 

Assistant Superintendent

Dr. Melissa Williams

694-0100 ext. 214

694-4417

mwilliams@delsearegional.us

Board Secretary, Business Admin

Joseph Collins

694-0100 ext. 203

694-4417

jcollins@delsearegional.us

Custodian of School Monies

Angela Gregory

 

 

 

Board President

Greg Coffin

 

 

gcoffin@delsearegional.us

Board Vice-President

David J. Piccirillo

 

 

david.j.piccirillo-1@dupont.com

Board Member

Kathie Catucci

 

 

kpcatucci@comcast.net

Board Member

Nicholas Christian

 

 

Nicholas.Christian@pes-companies.com

Board Member

William DiMatteo

 

 

Bdimatteo2@yahoo.com

Board Member

James Kelly

 

 

jim.kelly@wellsfargo.com

Board Member

Harry Kennedy

 

 

mayork@aol.com

Board Member

Garry Lightfoot, Jr.

 

 

lightfoot109@comcast.net

Board Member

Thomas N. Tobin

 

 

dadof5tnt@aol.com

Solicitor

Frank P. Cavallo Jr., Esq.

856-596-8900

607-413-2749

 

fcavallo@parkermccay.com

 

 


Greg Coffin