Delsea Regional HS District Home Page
« March 2015 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

Username:
Password:
áSuperintendent

Dr. Piera Gravenor
Phone: 694-0100 ext. 215, 216, 237
Fax: 694-4417
Email: pgravenor@delsearegional.us á

Assistant Superintendent
á Dr. Melissa Williams
Phone: 694-0100 Ext. 214
Fax: 694-4417
Email: mwilliams@delsearegional.us

Board Secretary, Business Admin
Joseph Collins
Phone: 694-0100 Ext. 203
Fax: 694-4417
Email: jcollins@delsearegional.us

Custodian of School Monies
Angela Gregory

President
KathieáCatucciáá
Email:ákpcatucci@comcast.net

Vice-President
David JáPiccirillo
á Email:áDavid.J.Piccirillo-1@dupont.com

Mario R Christina
Email:áMKC1123@comcast.net

John Bruno
Email: jakebruno@comcast.net

William DiMatteo
Email: bdimatteo2@yahoo.com

Greg Coffin
Email:áá gc4510@comcast.net

Garry Lightfoot, Jr.
Email:ááálightfoot109@comcast.net

James Kelly
Email:ááájim.kelly@wellsfargo.com​

Thomas N. Tobin
Email: Dadof5tnt@aol.com

áSolicitor
Frank P. Cavallo, Jr., Esq.á
Parker McCay P.A.
BO Box 5054
Mount Laurel, New Jersey 08054-1539
Work Phone: 856-596-8900 - Fax: 856-596-9631
Cell Phone: 1-607-413-2749
Email: fcavallo@parkermccay.com

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2015 - Educational website content management